Our Staff

Executive Director

Troy Christensen


Senior Leadership

Shirley Tolstykh – Finance and Operations Director

Kerri O’Farrell – Development & Engagement Director

Ryan Murk – Housing Senior Manager

Jose Medrano – Shelters Senior Manager

Bill Murphy, Behavioral Health Senior Manager

Cipriano Guiterrez – Human Resources Manager



Aaron Rosenbeck – Operations Coordinator

Tom Kerby – Volunteer and Community Engagement Manager

EMS/Hotel/Rotating Shelter

Jose Medrano – Senior Manager

EMS Shelter

Joe Lechmann – Program Manager

Rotating Shelter

Riley Williams – Program Manager


Ryan Murk – Senior Manager


Skyler Sharp – Program Manager

Case Management

Tom Miles – Program Manager

Behavioral Health

William Murphy – Senior Manager

Sterling Bentsen – Volunteer, Community Liaison